连接管理平台 2.6 用户指南

1 序言

本指南主要目的是使用户全面了解连接管理平台。

2 概述

连接管理平台用来管理公司的SIM卡状态和查看流量的使用情况,并且支持对卡进行分组管理。

3 首页

首页展示数据报表,让用户快速了解自己所有的SIM卡分布情况和流量使用情况。主要包括五个维度:每个组的SIM卡数量,每个组SIM卡使用的流量,SIM卡的状态分布比例,一段时间内每天或者月度的流量使用情况一段时间内流量使用最多的前十张SIM卡。

image-20210322192343290

4 SIM 卡列表

SIM卡列表展示公司有的所有SIM卡,能够通过关键字或者运营商/状态/分组进行快速搜索SIM卡。展示信息包括ICCID、IMSI、运营商、当前状态、所属分组、昨天使用流量、上个账单周期使用的流量、当前账单日到昨天使用的流量、描述、更新时间和查看更多的操作。其中,可以直接在界面上进行更改SIM卡的分组。

image-20210322195434749

点击右上角导出按钮,可以导出csv/xlsx格式的SIM卡清单。

image-20210323120412873

4.1 SIM 卡详情页

点击“More”进入某个SIM卡详情页,详情页除了展示基础信息,支持可以直接切换组别。下面区域展示流量使用情况,可以选择想看的维度,切换日流量展示或者月流量展示。

image-20210323153727891

5 SIM 卡组

主要对SIM卡进行分组管理,新增或者编辑分组需要填写名称,勾选SIM卡(支持快速搜索),填写描述。分组后可以快速筛选该组别的的SIM卡,首页也会根据分组进行展示卡分布和流量使用情况。

image-20210323120632252

Last updated: 2021/4/23 下午5:34:46

CMP 2.6 User Guide

1 Preface

This guide is primarily intended to give a comprehensive understanding of the CMP.

2 Overview

The CMP is used to manage the company's SIM card status and view the usage of traffic, and supports the group management of cards.

3 Home - Data Report

Data reports are displayed on the home page, so that users can quickly understand the distribution and traffic usage of all their SIM cards. It mainly includes five dimensions: the number of SIM cards in each group, the traffic used by SIM cards in each group, the distribution proportion of SIM card status, the daily or monthly traffic usage in a period of time and the top ten SIM cards with the most traffic usage in a period of time.

image-20210322192343290

4 SIM Cards

The SIM card list shows all SIM cards in your company, enabling a quick search for SIM cards by keyword or operator/status/group. Display information includes ICCID, IMSI, operator, current status, group belonging, traffic used yesterday, traffic used in the last billing cycle, traffic used from the current billing date to yesterday, description, update time, and view more actions. Among them, the grouping of SIM cards can be changed directly on the interface.

image-20210322195434749

Click the export button in the upper right corner to export the list of SIM cards in CSV/XLSX format.

image-20210323120412873

4.1 SIM card detail

Click "More" to enter the details page of a SIM card. In addition to displaying the basic information, the details page supports the ability to switch groups directly. The following area shows the usage of traffic. You can choose the dimension you want to view and switch between daily or monthly traffic display.

image-20210323153727891

5 Groups

The main SIM card group management, add or edit the group need to fill in the name, tick the SIM card (support fast search), fill in the description. After grouping, SIM cards of this group can be quickly screened. The homepage will also display card distribution and traffic usage according to the grouping.

image-20210323120632252

Last updated: 3/26/2021, 9:27:55 AM